The Jags Publix Partnership a Perfect match.

Posted on Updated on

By: James Johnson

(Disclaimer of this logo, all rights belong to Publix Supermarket Inc)

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on 1010XL being that I’ve been a little busy as of late. Ordinarily, when I do have time to write I post my articles here, but I finally got around to writing an article for them about a place a lot of Jacksonville natives spend (including myself), and that’s shopping at Publix.  As you read you’ll see that this one is a bit different, not like the articles your accustomed seeing me write about x’s and o’s, but one about the Jacksonville community building a multi-million (and billion), dollar company right under their noses. Check it out, you won’t be disappointed!

http://pro.wjxl-fm.tritonflex.com/common/more.php?m=49&post_id=5791

Leave a Reply

