IES Presents: Gridiron Season.

Posted on

By: James Johnson

For those of you who follow our Facebook group page and Twitter, you all know that I’ve been working hard on the side with our podcast. It’s been a while since our last one due to our schedules outside of the site, but when we were on IES Radio the stats were great, and we’d like to thank you all for that.

Being that IES was so well received (according to our stats archive at least), I began thinking of ways we could make IES Radio better. I then came up with the idea to do a weekly football show with a guest each week. As you all know it will mostly be about the Jags and their upcoming season, but we’ll also sprinkle in some college football and talk other sports as well. Throughout the weekly process I’ll have on a guest (ranging from  bloggers,writers, site managers, podcasters, radio personalities, etc) who covers each of the Jags’ regular season opponents. I really worked hard to reach out to our guests and believe that you all will enjoy what we have to offer this football season. I always thought it woud be interesting to have everyday people like myself and our listeners give their take and share their knowledge of their favorite team with us. I don’t know how we’ll work out the specific dates and times with our scheduling, but I will certainly do my best to keep this up for the season. As you all know, I’ll have fellow IES managers Eric and Gage join me as co-hosts when they can, and I’ll be possibly reaching out to a few others to co-host as well. With all that said I present to you the IES guest list for Gridiron Season!

Screen shot 2013-07-12 at 1.43.24 PM

 

Leave a Reply

